Terms and conditions

CONFERENCES

The registration fee includes attendance at all sessions, documentation, refreshments, lunch on all days and entry to any social functions i.e. cocktail receptions, gala dinners etc. It does not include hotel accommodation or travel to and from the conference. Payment must be received before the conference in order to guarantee your place and entry to the forum.

CANCELLATIONS

All cancellations must be received in writing. Those received before the cancellation deadline will be fully refunded less the administrative charge indicated on the registration form. The deadline for each conference is specified on the brochure. Cancellations cannot be accepted after this time and will be liable for the full fee. Substitutions can be made at any time but must be received in writing.

INDEMNITY

It may be necessary for reasons beyond the control of the organiser to change the content or timing of the programme, speakers or venue. We will notify you of any major changes. Should for any reason outside the control of Corporate Communications International Ltd, the speakers or venue change, or the event be cancelled due to an act of terrorism or extreme weather conditions or industrial action, Corporate Communications International Ltd shall endeavour to reschedule but the client hereby indemnifies and holds harmless from and against any and all costs, damages and expenses which are incurred by the client.

DISCOUNTS

Savings reflect multiple day and early booking discounts. All discounts can only be applied at the time of registration and cannot be combined. All discounts are subject to approval.

LINKS TO THIRD PARTY SITES

There are links on this site to take you to third party websites. Russian Business Forum Ltd is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link within another site.

DATA PROTECTION

The personal information that you provide will be held on a database and may be shared with interested companies in a relevant sector. If you do not wish your details to be used for this purpose, or wish to amend your details, please write to:

Customer Services

Russian Business Forum Ltd
11 Ferme Park Road
London, N4 4DS
UK

Or e-mail to info@ros.biz

GOVERNING LAW

Agreeing to the terms & conditions of use of this website constitutes a contract which is governed by English law.

 

Анонс

News

Положения и условия

КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

В стоимость регистрационного взноса входят доступ ко всем сессиям, документация, освежительные напитки, обед, и пропуск на общественные мероприятия, например: коктейльные  приёмы, гала-ужины, и т.д. Стоимость  не включает проживание в гостинице и затраты на дорогу. Оплата должна быть проведена перед началом конференции, иначе мы не можем гарантировать делегатское место.

АННУЛЯЦИЯ

Все аннуляции должны быть представлены в письменном виде. Аннуляции, полученные в срок, подлежат возмещению минус стоимость услуг бронирования, сумма которых указана в регистрационной форме. Сроки аннуляции участия в конференции указаны в брошюре. После истечения срока аннуляции не принимаются, и полная сумма регистрационного взноса не возвращается. Если приходиться заместить делегата – это возможно в любое время, но требуется указание в письменной форме.

ВОЗМЕЩЕНИЕ УБЫТКОВ

Время от времени, в  результате независящих обстоятельств, организаторам приходиться изменить содержание или время провождения  сессий, заменить докладчиков, или место провождения конференции. Мы оповестим Вас о любых изменениях. В случае обстоятельств, не зависящих от компании Russian Business Forum, вследствие которых изменится место провождения конференции, заменятся докладчики, или конференция отменится в результате террористического акта, экстремальных погодных условий, или забастовок, Russian Business Forum Ltd приложит все усилия, чтобы перенести мероприятие на другой день. При этом любые расходы и убытки, понесенные клиентами, не подлежат возмещению.

СКИДКИ

Делегатам полагаются скидки при ранней регистрации и  бронировании многочисленных мест. Скидки действуют только в момент регистрации  и не эффективны при использовании  других льгот. Все скидки подлежат утверждению.

ССЫЛКИ НА WEB-СТРАНИЦЫ ТРЕТЬЕЙ СТОРОНЫ

Наш сайт содержит ссылки, которые выведут Вас на Web-страницы третьей стороны. Russian Business Forum Ltd не несёт никакую ответственность за содержание этих Web-страниц, и за ссылки, содержащиеся на них.

ЗАЩИТА ДАННЫХ

Персональная информация, предъявленная нам Вами, будет сохранена в базе данных и будет доступна заинтересованным компаниям соответственного сектора. Если Вы не хотите, чтобы Ваши данные использовались с этой целью, или Вам необходимо внести какие-либо поправки, то, пожалуйста, пишите по адресу:

Customer Services

Russian Business Forum

11 Ferme Park Road

London, N4 4DS

UK

Или шлите эл. почту  по адресу @ros.biz

РЕГУЛИРУЮЩИЕ ЗАКОНЫ

Соблюдение условий  использования этого вебсайта вводит в силу контракт, регулируемый английским законом.

Анонс

Новости